top of page

addis's BLOGGER BASH

This year I had the pleasure to be part of addi's digital blogger bash.

With this post I would like to introduce you to the new arrivals for 2022!


Each of the bloggers received a lot of fun freebies from addi before and after the blogger event.


They made us feel so special and we all felt super grateful to be a part of it.


Here for you WHAT'S NEW:

1. addi's WEBSITE got new and fresh colors on May, 2022

2. The addi2go app also has a new design and additional features

3. The new addiCalibro needle gauge will make a great gift for your best knitting/crochet friend and useful tool for all your makes

4. And last but not least, let me introduce you to the beautiful new addiUnicorn knitting needle. Made of high quality in Germany and with an exclusive design!


I won't be knitting with this adorable circular needles, not because I can't, but because most of you know I'm totally a CROCHETER.

For this reason I'm giving away the new addiUnicorn needles, so head over to my Instagram and particpate now!


Click on the video below and don't miss the latest trends!


Many thanks for the free pattern of this beautiful addiUnicorn crochet coaster. Here my result for you - love it!

Find the pattern in the addi2go app and enjoy crocheting!

Thank you for reading, meeCrochet


bottom of page