top of page

JANE'S ADVENT CALENDAR

I’ve had the pleasure of teamed up with my fellow blogger, maker and designer Jane of Jetztkochtsieauchnoch who is well-known as one of the founding members of “Frickelcast”, a German podcast about handicrafts, knitting, crocheting, sewing and much more.


For this year Jane wanted to have an Advent Calendar on her blog and invited 24 guest authors to participate on it.

I was thrilled when she gave me the opportunity to design a crochet piece for all crocheters out there!


After brainstorming a few ideas, I decided on making this adorable Christmas Tree Ornament.

Want to make your own?

Check out the free pattern in German and English HERE.

Please share you makes with us on social media by tagging us as we would love to see them!

Thank you so much Jane – it was such a pleasure working with you, and I’m super happy to be part of your Advent Calendar!


Enjoy crocheting - meeCrochet


You can see my contribution on Jane's calendar on Instagram HERE.




bottom of page